Rotorua, New Zealand

BOOK NOW

What’s on in Rotorua

For up to date event information in Rotorua, please visit the official Rotorua website, rotoruaNZ.com.

  • 22 January 2019, 6:30 pm

    Pub Quiz Night

    - If you are in Rotorua on Tuesday - Do not miss this! - Come and test your knowledge against the famous Believe It Or Not questions. With a pre-quiz game, and other on-the-spot prizes, and Bar Tab's, everyone can be ...

    Rotorua | Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - Tuesday, 29 January 2019

  • 20 January 2019, 9:00 am

    Soundshell Market

    the Soundshell Market..held right on the Lakefront in sunny Rotorua... It has been operating for 30 years... Plenty of parking. Featuring outside stalls of all descriptions. Crafts, antiques, curios and ...

    Rotorua | Sunday, 4 November 2018 - Sunday, 29 December 2019

  • 18 January 2019, 8:00 pm

    Karaoke Night

    - This is an Event for people 18+ only - Free Entry - Good prizes - Free Off Street Car Parking for 100+ Cars - Karaoke at Mitchell Downs Tavern is where you get to be the star with MC Nicole - Great selection of ...

    Rotorua | Friday, 23 November 2018 - Friday, 1 February 2019

  • For any Motorsport enthusiast, the sheer speed and permission to hit the opposition is an adrenaline rush that can't be missed at our Annual TWS World Invitation Superstock Championship (World 240's). With competitors ...

    Rotorua | Friday, 18 January 2019 - Saturday, 19 January 2019

  • 17 January 2019, 8:00 pm

    Karaoke Night

    - This Event is for people Aged 18+ - Free Entry - Good prizes. - Karaoke at VC's Turf Bar is where you get to be the star with MC Nicole - Great selection of food available - Thousands of songs to choose from - ...

    Rotorua | Thursday, 22 November 2018 - Thursday, 31 January 2019

Previous PageNext Page